2021 School Term Dates

 

Term 1

Monday 1 February 2021              to     Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2

Monday 19 April 2021                  to     Friday 2 July 2021
           

Term 3

Monday 19 July 2021                   to     Friday 24 September 2021

Term 4

Tuesday 12 October 2021             to     Thursday 16 December 2021

Pupil Free Days 2021

These are now flexible for schools to modify.  These dates are consistent
across the Leeming Schools and to help parents plan for 2021.  The Pupil
Free Days for Banksia Park Primary School will be:
  

Term 2 Tuesday 8 June 2020 Day after WA Day Holiday
Term 3 Monday 23 August 2021
Term 4 Monday 11 October 2021

First day of Term 4

 

 

2022 School Term Dates

 

Term 1

Monday 31 January 2022              to     Friday 8 April 2022

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April 2022                   to     Friday 1 July 2022
           

Term 3

Monday 18 July 2022                   to     Friday 23 September 2022

Term 4

Tuesday 11 October 2022             to     Thursday 15 December 2022

Pupil Free Days 2022

These are now flexible for schools to modify.  These dates are consistent
across the Leeming Schools and to help parents plan for 2022.  The Pupil
Free Days for Banksia Park Primary School will be:
  

Term 2 Tuesday 7 June 2022 Day after WA Day Holiday
Term 3 Monday 22 August 2022
Term 4 Monday 10 October 2022

First day of Term 4

 

 

 

Go to the Department of Education Term Dates page